On My Radar: Micro Bags!

Don’t you just love miniaturized shiznit? I know I do cuz I love all things tiny and cute! Recently, I’ve been thinking about what bags to get for my birthday. Ya know, something to gift myself because it’s been a tough 2016 for us all and I deserve nice things.

alma-bb

That classic shape, that structured form, that exquisite Ebene coated canvas and luxe treated leather… you know I’m still dreaming of you, my AlmieΒ πŸ˜€

alma-bb2

The Alma BB is the mini version of Louis Vuitton’s classic Alma purse and it’s gorg! Are you my next birthday gift?

The Louis Vuitton Palm Springs mini backpack is the mini version of its newest backpack, the Palm Springs, of course. Here she is:

palm-springs

I love the modern shape and the classic monogram print, I think the combination is so luxurious but playful. You can also wear the Palm Springs three ways, as a traditional backpack, as a shoulder bag, and as a sling bag. So kawaii!

bag

This tiny backpack is the one that inspired other design houses to launch their own mini backpack.Β I’m not much into MCM but this particular style makes my heart sing. I love the studded sides too, the overall look is just edgy but pretty!

The only thing I don’t like about it is the material. I read somewhere that the classic MCM monos are not made from leather, but a canvas material similar to LV monos and DE.

bag-2

Last but not the least, the new version of the Nightingale. It comes in a mini size. I wish I could get this bag in that specific color but I know the jean stain will drive me cray so black leather would be a better choice for me. Ugh, what a thing of beauty!

I’m currently saving up for a new bag, hopefully I could any of these beautiful things in time!

