A Day at Louis Vuitton Greenbelt

I was at Louis Vuitton the other day to get me a special 33rd birthday gift. Can you guess what I got?

Photo 06-04-2016, 1 24 56 PM

First, I tried the Turenne PM on. Isn’t she lovely? I fell in love with this design when I saw it at an LV counter in Japan. Iย thought the front pleats made the bag look extra feminine.

The size is perfect as an everyday bag. The PM suits my tiny 5’2 frame to a T!

Photo 06-04-2016, 7 56 09 AM

The second bag I tried on was the Kensington. This purse comes in one size. I love a nice, structured bag. I hate bags that lose their shape once you pile in your things. I must say, I like the idea of not caring too much about the delicate leather. Because it’s in Damier Ebene print, the leather is treated so it is sturdier and more weatherproof. BTW: that’s the boyf in the background looking stressed out ๐Ÿ˜‰

Photo 06-04-2016, 7 57 12 AM

The final bag I tried was the one that’s been haunting my dreams the most, the Alma BB in Damier Ebene. Ugh, so cute! I practically screamed when Ana, my SA, removed the dustbag and unveiled the bag. I wanted to take this home with me, make it wear pretty dresses and drink tea with it!

Again with the treated leather, nice! This bag works well on days when I don’t need to tote around a huge bag. I see Alma and I grocery shopping, meeting with the girls for coffee, or grabbing a quick bite to eat!

