What Came In The Mail: Urban Decay Naked 3

Everything is coming up roses on the homefront, the kind of rose that comes with fabulous golden glimmer, that is! So my boyfriend gave me an early birthday gift, the Urban Decay Naked 3 and it’s soooo beautiful! I started playing with it a while ago and man, this thing is simply gorgeous! My fast favorite includes Limit, Nooner, Buzz, Factory and Blackheart.

image

image

I heard so much about Blackheart, which is the darkest one in the palette and I was a it surprised at how buttery smooth it is considering the Naked 2’s Β Blackout is a bit on the dry side. Now I’m thinking if I should get the Naked 1 as well just so I have the big three in my stash!

image

Two of the first looks I created using the Naked 3 palette. I know they look extremely similar because of the poor quality of the image (damn you, iPad!) but I love the soft pinks that this palette yields!

image

