What Came in The Mail: My Sister’s Clarisonic!

Yay! My sister’s Clarisonic came in the mail today! I have been waiting for a month for it to be shipped and I was kinda hoping it’ll make it to Christmas day but it came a bit late. I don’t mind the wait though, it is absolutely perfect in its rose pink glory ๐Ÿ˜€ For her, I got the “Berry” Clarisonic, this one was bought at Sephora’s VIB and Friends sale via Gracey’s Americaย last month.

I think Gracey’s America is in the running as my new favorite online store. Not only was the woman behind the store extremely polite (French Mac actually snapped on me as we were having misunderstanding over one of my orders) throughout the transaction, patiently answering my kulit questions and all, she also went ahead and hunted down the Sonia Kashuk Lavish Luxe Brush Set in one of the five Target stores in Atlanta because the brushes I wanted were no longer available online. I was originally getting the Sonia Kashuk Fall Brush Up set but no thanks to French Mac, I waited three weeks for nothing. I will write about that when I finally get my grubby hands on the Lavish luxe set this January!

My Clarisonic will probably come in much later, maybe on the first week of January. I’m extremely excited and I cannot wait to use it!

