Things To Look Forward To

Here’s a little something I pre-ordered for my sister and I. For her, it’s the Urban Decay Shattered Face Case πŸ™‚

shattered

 

It has everything for the eyes, the face and the lips in one nifty compact!

shattered 2

 

And for moi, it’s the Urban Decay Vice 2! It’s a sexy Holiday release with 20 fabulous eyeshadows!

 

vice 2.0

 

vice2

 

I’ll be expecting the package sometime this week, just in time for my friends and I’s beach escapade in Pangasinan! I’m totally excited! Oh, I think I outdid myself this year by gifting the sister a Shattered palette together with a limited edition Clarisonic MIA 2 face care system. But the Clarisonic MIA 2 is set to arrive in late December before Christmas. This has been an amazing year for me so I am planning on going all cray again in gift giving this holiday season!

clarisonic

