Waki Week: In Pictures

image

image

Heee, K. First off, I’m posting these because I’m particularly fond of this look, I used my Smashbox Ultimate palette, got the gold (lids) and the navy (corner lids) shadows, and blended them together. Then I lined my lids with Maybelline waterproof gel liner and my lower waterline with metallic gray liner from BYS (love this stuff). To round this up, I used MAC Studio FIX powder, Dior blush on top of some random bronzer I used to highlight my cheekbones and Avon lippie in Amour Rose.

So! Waki has once again crashlanded in the city and we showed him around, even got him to check out Avilon zoo, which was only a stone’s s throw away from our place. Today is his last day here and we’re set to watch The Croods with the beau πŸ™‚

imageimage

Β imageimageimageimageΒ imageimage

