Good Things Come in 3S

Made it to the first quarter of the year without any incident and with loads of good stuff ๐Ÿ™‚ 2013 is being an awesome year so far!

They say good things come in 3s and I couldn’t agree more. Well, I turned 30 as of writing this and as you can from the date, it’s 03-03-2013. Will you look at that? I bet lots of couples are getting married today, lol. One of the first things that came my way this week was the coming together of a project that will may eventually lead to more monies. So hurray for that ๐Ÿ™‚

Next, the upcoming Puerto Princessa trip with my beau is something I’ve been super excited about and finally, I’m really in a great place right now, I really am. I’m very happy at all aspects of my life and I couldn’t be more thankful for all the blessings! I really don’t want to jinx it but let’s home things remains great throughout the year.

Earlyย thirty’sย has arrived. I’ll make every year count!

