On Master Cleanse, Yet Again

I spent three weeks eating my way back to tubby tub tub and with my friend’s wedding looming on the horizon, I gotta lose weight, fast! So, me and my sister got back on the Master Cleanse or Lemon Diet, as we call it. Bracing for this.

I’m on Day 2 and I gotta say, I’m feeling good about the whole thing. I’m still motivated to lose more weight and I’m confident that I’m going to see this diet through the very end. Weirdly enough, being on this diet didn’t stop me from being productive. Why, I just did the laundry,ย continuouslyย worked and still had time to spare for blogging and tending to my virtual garden!

It helps that work and Hay Day have been keeping me busy otherwise, I think I’d go crazy with all the cravings. Anyhoo, let’s hope I don’t gain back the pounds I’d be losing from yet another crazy attempt at being stick thin, lol.

