Frenzy

I’ve been having a bad case of shopping fever as of late. It doesn’t help that my sister and I scour the mall for nice things on a daily basis!
Also, it seems there’s loads of events I need to attend, including weddings and Christenings and I’ve been wanting to throw away all my old clothes and buy new ones. And shoes. And bags. And shades. And maybe a Mac foundie or two.ย I’ve been looking for basic black pumps since forever and came across this cute classic from Report.

I hate too pointy shoes but this one, I like. Oh, and it also comes in beige though it does not match my skin tone at all. I like how comfy they are and how the height is jusst right. Maybe sometime next month, I’d finally get myself a pair!

I also need to buy a few dresses because I seem to find myself wearing one more and more. But not before I update my whole closet, ahihihihihih!

