An Action-Packed Weekend

I just had one of those “epic” weekends where I spent my Saturday and Sunday going from one location to another to attend events. First off, the beau and I was at the beach to celebrate our anniversary. Best. Weekend. Ever!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As soon as we got back here in the city, we hustled to my girl Rhae’s birthday. It’ll be the last birthday she’ll have as a Ms. Next year she’s gonna get hitched. The night ended with Mike proposing to Rhae in front of family and friends. Awesome night πŸ™‚ It’s always great to see good friends, especially on amazing nights like that πŸ™‚ I wish Rhae and Mike happiness πŸ™‚ What a great couple πŸ˜€

Speaking of weddings, we spent Sunday attending the boyf’s friend’s wedding. I got a slight buzz out of it, lol. Now I love Tequila Sunrise!

So that’s how my weekend went! Next stop, beach outing with the sunog atay troupe.

