Floral Zatchel Satchel and How I Died Inside

Whenever I see something I leely leely like, I tend to give them away to my loved ones instead of buying them for myself. You may remember my obsession with Zatchel satchels a few months back. I found the white floral satchel in cracked leather to be the best in the Zatchel’s many collections (well, second only to the limited edition Lady Bug satchel, a dream that’s meant to die) and so I went ahead and ordered one for my lovely sister’s upcoming birthday.

Well, the satchel is here right now, sitting pretty on my couch, silently taunting me with its sexiness.  So you can just imagine how jealous I am when this lovely satchel greeted me this morning. This can only mean one thing… I will not sleep soundly tonight [insert emo tears].

At shempre, nagtatampo ako sa sarili ko ngayon, hahaha! March, bilisan mo na!

